Key Contacts

Customer Services & Sales


Shelley Fissenden - Manager Customer Services & Sales

E: shelley@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7734
F: +64 3 319 6545


Corporate Services, Finance, Media, ICT


Phillipa Gill - Manager Corporate Services

E: pip@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7725
F: +64 3 319 5160

Angela Cuff - Senior Accounts Administrator
E: angela@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 975 0531 ext 839
F: +64 3 319 5160

Ari Boyd - Accounts Assistant
E: ari@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7720
F: 64 3 319 5160

Jaime Brown - Office Assistant
E: jaime@whalewatch.co.nz 
T: +64 3 319 7727
F: +64 3 319 5160

Viraj Gamage - Senior System Administrator
E: viraj@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 975 0527
F: +64 3 319 5160


Flukes Cafe


Nakita Boyd - Manager Cafe

E: nakita@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7738 
F: +64 3 319 5160


Whale Watch Gift Shop


Nakita Boyd - Manager Retail & Merchandise

E: nakita@whalewatch.co.nz 
T: +64 3 319 7738
F: +64 3 319 5160


Marketing, Advertising & Communications


Lisa Bond - Manager Marketing

E: lisab@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7721
F: +64 3 319 5160

Elton Zhang - Territory Manager Greater China / SE Asia
E: elton@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 9750505
F: +64 3 319 5160

Alex Cuff - Territory Manager Domestic
E: alex@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 21 317 533
F: +64 3 319 5160

 


Human Resources & Training, Health & Safety, Sustainability


Teri Sonal - Manager Human Resources & Training

E: teri@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7723
F: +64 3 319 5160


Maritime Operations & Maintenance, South Bay Marina


Roger Williams - Manager Maritime Operations

E: roger@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7904
F: +64 3 319 6545

Chevy Allen - Chief Skipper
E: chevy@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 975 0504
F: +64 3 319 6545

State Highway 1 both North & South of Kaikōura

& Inland Road Route 70 between Christchurch (via Waiau) to Kaikōura is OPEN 24/7.

Please drive to the conditions & visit nzta.govt.nz/p2c for more information.