Key Contacts

Customer Services & Sales


Shelley Fissenden - Manager Customer Services & Accounts

E: shelley@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7734
F: +64 3 319 6545


Corporate Services, Finance, Media, ICT


Phillipa Gill - Manager Corporate Services

E: pip@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7725

Angela Cuff - Senior Accounts Administrator
E: angela@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 975 0531
F: +64 3 319 5160

Ari Boyd - Accounts Assistant
E: ari@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7720

Jaegan Taylor - Office Assistant
E: office@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7727

Viraj Gamage - Senior System Administrator
E: viraj@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 975 0527


Whale Watch Gift Shop

 

Nakita Boyd - Manager – Retail 
E: nakita@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7738 

Shop the Whale Watch Gift Shop


Marketing, Advertising & Communications


Lisa Bond - Manager - Marketing and Sales
 
E: lisab@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7721

Elton Zhang - Territory Manager - Greater China / SE Asia
E: elton@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 9750505

Alex Cuff - Territory Manager - New Zealand
E: alex@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 975 0512


Human Resources & Training, Health & Safety, Sustainability


Teri Sonal - Manager People, Safety & Sustainability

E: teri@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7723


Maritime Operations & Maintenance, South Bay Marina


Roger Williams - Manager Maritime Operations

E: roger@whalewatch.co.nz
T: +64 3 319 7904
F: +64 3 319 6545

LEVEL 1 UPDATE - It's official, we'll be back on the water as of 4th July

Whale Watching tours will be operating every day of the school holidays, weekends (Saturdays and Sundays) and public holidays.

If and when there is demand we will schedule tours during weekdays, please keep an eye out on our booking page for when these extra tours become available. Please note there are minimum number requirements for this to happen.

For more information, please contact our Customer Service team on 0800 655 121 or res@whalewatch.co.nz 

Ngā Mihi

The team at Whale Watch Kaikōura